In order to provide our customer with excellent service and knowledge, Eton Systems has built up a global organization, in all parts of the world. Please contact your nearest sales office or service center for information and support. You are also welcome to contact our Headquarter in Sweden for more information.

 

Headquarters

Eton Systems AB

Box 15001
SE-507 15 Gånghester
Sweden

Phone

+ 46 33 231200

 

The team

Mikael B Larsson

CEO

Tel + 46 33 231200
Mobile +46 705 63 12 07
mikael.b.larsson@etonsystems.com

 

 

Sales

Tel. + 46 33 231200
sales@etonsystems.com

Roger Ryrlén

Sales

Tel. +46 33 23 12 34
Mobile +46 705 12 88 10
roger.ryrlen@etonsystems.com

Tomas Nordlund

Sales

Tel. +46 33 23 12 10
Mobile: +46 705 20 01 07
tomas.nordlund@etonsystems.com

 

Fredrik Andersson

Sales

Tel. + 46 33 23 12 69
Mobile: + 46 731 52 21 10
fredrik.andersson@etonsystems.com

 

Sven Sörbö

Sales

Tel. + 46 33 23 12 42
Mobile: + 46 705 23 12 42
sven.sorbo@etonsystems.com

 

Peter Garnbratt

Sales

Mobile +46 705 67 09 03
peter.garnbratt@etonsystems.com

 

 

Subsidiaries & regional office

China

Eton (Shanghai) Co., LTD
Sales Director: Jeff Shengtian Du
Building 21, Block A, Unit 106
No. 3051, Hechuan Road
CN-201103, Shanghai, China

Tel. +86 – 21 3405 0700
Fax. +86 – 21 3405 0705
eton@etonchina.cn

 

Eton Tianjin

Room 2209, GuoHua Office Building
No. 857 Southern DaGu Road
Hexi District
CN-300200 Tianjin city, China

Tel. +86 – 22 2825 5801
Fax. +86 – 22 2825 5800
eton@etonchina.cn

USA

Eton Systems Inc.
4010 McGinnis Ferry Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA
mail@etonsystems.com

Alex Vega
Sr.Executive Director 
Business Development North & South America
Tel + 1 678 318 3543
alex.vega@etonsystems.com

 

Agents and sales representatives

Australia

NSW / QLD / WA
George Black Textile Products (NSW) Pty Ltd
Manager: Hardy Ender
14 Margaret St.
BEACON HILL, NSW 2100, Australia

Tel. +61 2 9452 5326
Fax +61 2 9452 5624
Mobile +61 4 1960 6010
hardy@gbtp.com.au

George Black Textile Products (Vic) Pty Ltd
Managing director: Paul Beltrame
10 Juniper Ave
GLEN WAVERLEY, Vic 3150, Australia

Tel. +61 3 9545 1145
Fax +61 3 9884 4433
paul@gbtg.com

Bangladesh

Prime Asia Limited (PAL)
Manager: Asib Reza
Aftab Heritage, 2nd Floor,
Plot No. 2, Road No. 4, Sector #1,
Uttara, Dhaka- 1230, Bangladesh

Tel. +88 2 89 14 528, +88 2 89 14 539
Fax: +88 2 89 14 480
primeasia.bd@gmail.com, arezabd@gmail.com
www.primeasiabd.com

Belarus

MB Dasina
Contact: Raimundas Putrius
Ukmergés 10-8
LT-49407 KAUNAS, Lithuania

Tel. +370 37567317
Mobile +370 6984 6274
raimis@dasina.lt
www.dasina.lt

Brazil

Sales Agent: Gordon W. W. Schultheis
Fazenda Santa Rosa
Cxp: 183
Bandeirantes
BR-86.360-000 PR, Brazil

Mobile +55 43 9955 6000
Fax +55 43 3542 1872
gordonschultheis@me.com

Bulgaria

Program Consult – Nikolov and sie Co
Contact: Todor Karadjov
8, Dragoman Street, Entr. A, Floor 1
P.O. Box 374
BG-7000 Rousse, Bulgaria

Tel. +359 82 823118
Mobile +359 888 664 046
Fax +359 82 822553
tskaradjov@yahoo.com
www.programa-consult.bg

Canada

4010 McGinnis Ferry Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA

Tel. + 1 678 318 3543
mail@etonsystems.com

Cambodia

Per-Olof Dofenfalck
Sales & Business Development Southeast Asia
CAMBODIA, MYANMAR, LAOS, THAILAND, VIETNAM
Tel. +66 2 984 1895
Mobile +66 8 1927 4850
po.dofenfalck@etonsystems.com

China

Sales Director: Jeff Shengtian Du
Mobile +86-1820 1999 958
jeff@etonchina.cn

Jiangsu province
Sales: Jerry Sun
Building 21, Block A
Unit 106, No 3051 Hechuan Road
CN-201103 Shanghai, China

Tel. +86 21 3405 0700
Fax +86 21 3405 0705
Mobil +86 1822 1188 996
jerry@etonchina.cn

Fujian province
Sales: Fang Li (Jim)
Building 21, Block A
Unit 106, No 3051 Hechuan Road
CN-201103 Shanghai, China

Tel. +86 21 3405 0700
Fax +86 21 3405 0705
Mobile +86 1882 1280 969
jim@etonchina.cn

Northern China

Eton Tianjin
Co-ordinator: Andy Yang
Room 2209,Guohua Office Building,
NO.857 Southern Dagu Road,Hexi district,Tianjin city
ZIP:300200, China

Tel. +86 – 22 2825 5801
Fax +86 – 22 2825 5800
Mobile +86 1350 2077 918
andy@etonchina.cn

Zhejiang province
Sales: Jerry Sun
Building 21, Block A
Unit 106, No 3051 Hechuan Road
CN-201103 Shanghai, China
Tel. +86 – 21 3405 0700
Fax +86 21 3405 0705
Mobile +86 1822 1188 996
jerry@etonchina.cn

Guangdong province
Wang Yip Hong Ltd.
Manager: Joe S.W. Wong.
Unit A, I/F., Acro Industrial Bldg.
19, Yuk Yat Street, Tokwawan, Kowloon
HK-HONGKONG, HongKong

Tel. +852 2380 8308
Fax +852 2397 5527
Mobile +852 9483 5087
joe@wangyiphong.com

Denmark

Opal-Tex A/S
Manager: Per Christiansen
Eli Christensens Vej 23
DK-7430 Ikast, Denmark

Tel. +45 9725 1255
Fax +45 9725 1250
Mobile +45 4045 1855
opal-tex@opal-tex.dk

Estonia

Tekstuur OÜ
Manager: Jaanus Hiio
Tatari 64, 10134
Tallinn, Estonia

Tel. +37 2 646 2586
Fax +37 2 646 1032
Mobile +37 2 5026 591
tekstuur.ee@neti.ee

Finland

Eton-Finland Oy
Manager: Risto Palmgren
Kolitie 11
FI-28200 PORI, Finland

Tel. +358 2 632 4000
Fax +358 2 633 1005
Mobile +358 400 221 970
eton.finland@eton.fi

Germany

Seidel Handlingsysteme GmbH
Manager: Stephan Seidel
Grenzweg 20
DE-47877 Willich, Germany

Tel. + 49 2156 419 193
Fax: +49 2156 4979325
Mobile: +49 171 2003018
stephan.seidel@seidel-handlingsysteme.de
www.seidel-handlingsysteme.de

Hong kong

Wang Yip Hong Ltd
Manager: Joe S.W. Wong
19, Yuk Yat Street, Tokwawan, Kowloon
HK-HONGKONG, Hongkong

Tel. +852 2380 8308
Fax +852 2397 5527
Mobile +852 9483 5087
joe@wangyiphong.com

India

IIGM Private Limited
Manager: Sajith Kumar
No. 51, Residency Road, 1st Cross
IN-560 025 BANGALORE, India

Tel. +91 80 4193 3600
Fax +91 80 2532 0899
Mobile +91 93412 64250
sajith@iigm.in
www.iigm.in

Representative: Anupam Naha
Tel. +91 80 4193 3600
Mobile +91 93 4224 4485
anupam.naha@etonsystems.com
www.etonsystems.com

Italy

ATT & C
Manager: Carlo Odescalchi
Via Case sparse per Meina no. 6
IT-28010 NEBBIUNO NO, Italy

Tel. +39 0322 589375
Fax +39 0322 589368
Mobile +39 335 585 2706
attec@attec-laser.it

Japan

Asano-Sangyo K.K.
Manager: Yoshi Asano
1516-1 Jinenda Hannan – City
OSAKA 599-0212, Japan

Tel +81 0724 73 5181
Fax +81 0724 73 5182
Mobile +81 90 7964 4003

Laos

Per-Olof Dofenfalck
Sales & Business Development Southeast Asia
CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR, THAILAND, VIETNAM
Tel. +66 2 984 1895
Mobile +66 8 1927 4850
po.dofenfalck@etonsystems.com

Latvia

Tekstuur OÜ
Manager: Jaanus Hiio
Tatari 64, 10134
TALLIN, Estonia

Tel. +37 2 646 2586
Fax +37 2 646 1032
Mobile +37 2 5026 591
tekstuur.ee@neti.ee

Lithuania

MB Dasina
Contact: Raimundas Putrius
Ukmergés 10-8
LT-49407 KAUNAS, Lithuania

Tel. +370 37567317
Mobile +370 6984 6274
raimis@dasina.lt
www.dasina.lt

Madagascar

Production Management Consultants Ltd
Manager: Patrick Tse
3, Labourdonnais Ave
QUATRE-BORNES, Mauritius

Tel. +230 425 0295
Fax +230 425 3107
Mobile +230 5252 3036
pmc@pmcltd.smartnet.mu

Maritius

Production Management Consultants Ltd
Manager: Patrick Tse
3, Labourdonnais Ave
QUATRE-BORNES, Mauritius

Tel. +230 425 0295
Fax +230 425 3107
Mobile +230 5252 3036
pmcltd@intnet.mu

Myanmar

Per-Olof Dofenfalck
Sales & Business Development Southeast Asia
CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR, THAILAND, VIETNAM
Tel. +66 2 984 1895
Mobile +66 8 1927 4850
po.dofenfalck@etonsystems.com

Pakistan

Abbas Apparel Machinery Co.
Manager: Moshin Rashid
Ground floor
Anum Pride A/22, Block 7 & 8 K.C.H.S.U
Shaheed-e-Millat Road
PK-KARACHI, Pakistan

Tel. +92 21 4535112
Fax +92 21 345 35 108
marstrading@cyber.net.pk

Philippines

Synergy Systems, Sales & Services Corporation
Manager: Victor Valenzuela
G/F Comfoods Building
Senator Gil J. Puyat Ave., corner Chino Roces Ave.
Makati City, METRO MANILA 1200, Philippines

Tel. +63 2 892 7381
Fax +63 2 843 5374
info@synergysystems.com.ph

Poland

Jakub Romanowski
Brzeg, Poland
Mobile + 48 519 441 301
jakub.romanowski@etonsystems.com

Poland – Spare parts, support and service

P.P.U.H. ELCO
Mr Zbigniew Kaczmarski
Lobzow 245A
PL 32-340 Wolbrom, Poland
Mobile +48 600 451 181
zbigniew.kaczmarski@etonsystems.com

Romania

Landau Impex SRL
Manager: Oliver Landau
59 Constantin Caracas, 1st Floor, Sector 1
011154
Bucharest, Romania

Tel. +40 21 312 0571
Fax +40 21 312 0515
Mobile +40 722 489 438, +40 727 270 855
sales@landau.ro

Russia

MB Dasina
Contact: Raimundas Putrius
Ukmergés 10-8
LT-49407 KAUNAS, Lithuania

Tel. +370 37567317
Mobile +370 6984 6274
raimis@dasina.lt
www.dasina.lt

Spain

Pressing Plus
Manager: Mr. Ricard Pié
Fluvia, 261-263
ES-08020 Barcelona, Spain

Tel. +34 93 303 02 13
Fax +34 93 303 31 64
pressingplus@pressingplus.com
www.pressingplus.com

Southeast Asia

Per-Olof Dofenfalck
Sales & Business Development Southeast Asia
CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR, THAILAND, VIETNAM
Tel. +66 2 984 1895
Mobile +66 8 1927 4850
po.dofenfalck@etonsystems.com

Sri Lanka

DMS Garment Technologies (PVT) Ltd
Manager: Michael Matthysz
71, D.S. Senanayake Mawatha
LK-COLOMBO 08, Sri Lanka

Tel. +94 11 268 3465
Fax +94 11 269 9586
Mobile +94 77 307 095
michaelm@dmsgt.com

Thailand

Per-Olof Dofenfalck
Sales & Business Development Southeast Asia
CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR, THAILAND, VIETNAM
Tel. +66 2 984 1895
Mobile +66 8 1927 4850
po.dofenfalck@etonsystems.com

Thailand

Conveyor Systems (Thailand) Co. Ltd
Manager: Thongtawee Setthaput
126/12, 3rd Floor, Park-Avenue, Soi Sukhumvit 63
Ekamai Rd., Klongton-Nuer, Wattana
TH-BANGKOK 10110, Thailand

Tel. +66 2381 7427
Fax +66 2381 7428
Mobile +66 8795 999 91
conveyor.systems.thailand@gmail.com

Turkey

TA Teks Makine İth.İhr.San.Tic.Ltd.Şti.
Manager: Turhan Arslan
Kazimiye Mah.Dadaloğlu Cad.Akgün Villaları No:38/1
Çorlu /Tekirdağ, Turkey

Tel: +90282 650 01 89
Fax:+90 282 650 04 19
Mob:+90 532 642 81 87
turhan@ta-teks.com

United Arab Erimates

Al Borj Machinery LLC
Manager: Nasir Ali Shah
P.O. Box 28551
AE-SHARJAH, United Arab Emirates

Tel. +971 6 533 3413
Fax +971 6 533 6576
Mobile +971 554 702 231
nasir@al-borj.com
www.al-borj.com

USA

4010 McGinnis Ferry Road
Alpharetta, GA 30005, USA

Tel. + 1 678 318 3543
mail@etonsystems.com

Vietnam

Per-Olof Dofenfalck
Sales & Business Development Southeast Asia
CAMBODIA, LAOS, MYANMAR, THAILAND, VIETNAM
Tel. +66 2 984 1895
Mobile +66 8 1927 4850
po.dofenfalck@etonsystems.com